Wicked Songs: Do The Jerk by Lost Animal

Jarrod Quarrell’s Lost Animal just dropped a new video clip to the first song from his new album, You Yang. I love this wicked new song so much I’ve just got to post it up here, just wait for the saxophone solo. I have wrote about the coming album here too. You can pre-order the album here as well, I can’t wait for it now. Do The Jerk video clip was directed by Tim Dwyer. I don’t know what else to say right now another than I miss the back alleys of Melbourne.

0007956956_10

Leave a Reply

