Shall Be Released: A Laughing Death In Meatspace by Tropical Fuck Storm (Track Listing)

1. You Let My Tires Down
2. Antimatter Animals
3. Chameleon Paint
4. The Future Of History
5. Two Afternoons
6. Soft Power
7. Shellfish Toxin
8. A Laughing Death In Meatspace
9. Rubber Bullies

I’ve found track listing, right now at this very moment so I’ve just got to post it! The nine tracks but still no times or lengths, should I blog that when I find out that? Maybe not, that might be a bit too much! The three original 7″ vinyls singles are included on the album which is a good move plus six new songs.

The last few The Drones albums and even the Gareth solo album been eight songs, the last album with more was 2008’s Havilah which was ten songs and ten years ago now!

Tropical Fuck Storm (TFS) are Gareth Liddiard and Fiona Kitschin (The Drones), Lauren Hammel (High Tension) and Erica Dunn (Mod Con, Harmony) in a caravan!

The video clips, so far are:

Cheers 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s